Calendar Event
Soapbox Derby
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
 
Venue K.E.P.S.
Time --h--
Contact person
Map Link Click here to open link
LATEST NEWSLETTERS

Teddy Bear Times 35

Teddy Bear Times 36

Teddy Bear Times 37

ADMISSIONS NEWS 2019 CAN BE VIEWED ON THE ENROLMENT PAGE UNDER "SCHOOL"
SCHOOL DATES
 2018  
 Term 1  17 Jan - 28 Mar
 Term 2  10 Apr - 22 Jun
 Term 3  17 Jul - 28 Sep
 Term 4  9 Oct - 12 Dec
   
 2019  
Term 1
 9 Jan - 15 Mar
Term 2  2 Apr - 14 Jun
Term 3  9 Jul - 20 Sep
Term 4   1 Oct - 4 Dec
   
 2020  (Proposed)
 Term 1  15 Jan - 20 Mar
 Term 2  31 Mar - 12 Jun
 Term 3  7 Jul - 18 Sep
 Term 4  29 Sep - 2 Dec
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wed, 21 November 2018
Grade 6 & 7 Examinations
Fri, 23 November 2018
Sports Banquet
Mon, 26 November 2018
Grade 2 Theatre Outing
Wed, 28 November 2018
The Book People Sale
Fri, 30 November 2018
Carols by Candlelight
LATEST RESULTS
Sat, 10 November 2018
Cricket vs St David's
Thu, 8 November 2018
Cricket
Wed, 7 November 2018
Cricket vs St David's
Tue, 6 November 2018
Cricket vs St David's
Mon, 5 November 2018
Cricket vs Yeshiva
Sat, 3 November 2018
Cricket vs Pridwin
Fri, 2 November 2018
Interschools Gala
Get a My School Card School Communicator Follow us on twitter
Copyright Kind Edward School 2018. All rights reserved.