News Item
New Foundation Phase Classrooms Completed
30 June 2017
Walras Group have completed the Grade 2 classerooms and multipurpose room. A fantastic learning space for our young learners! 
LATEST NEWSLETTERS

K.E.P.S. Cell Phone Policy

K.E.P.S. Disciplinary Statement

Social Cohesion 2017 

Teddy Bear Times 31 

Teddy Bear Times 32

Teddy Bear Times 33

ADMISSIONS NEWS 2019 CAN BE VIEWED ON THE ENROLMENT PAGE UNDER "SCHOOL"
SCHOOL DATES
 Term 1- 2018  
   
 2018  
 Term 1  17 Jan - 28 Mar
 Term 2  10 Apr - 22 Jun
 Term 3  17 Jul - 28 Sep
 Term 4  9 Oct - 12 Dec
   
 2019  
Term 1
 9 Jan - 20 Mar
Term 2  9 Apr - 21 Jun
Term 3  16 Jul - 27 Sep
Term 4   7 Oct - 11 Dec
UPCOMING EVENTS
Fri, 19 October 2018
Merchiston Weekend
Sat, 20 October 2018
Eisteddfod Provincial Gala Showcase
Thu, 1 November 2018
AGM
Mon, 12 November 2018
Junior Interhouse Gala
Thu, 15 November 2018
Senior Interhouse Gala
LATEST RESULTS
Wed, 17 October 2018
Cricket vs CBC Boksburg
Sat, 13 October 2018
Cricket vs Lynnwood
Fri, 12 October 2018
Cricket vs Lynnwood (D/N)
Thu, 11 October 2018
Cricket vs Lynnwood (D/N)
Wed, 22 August 2018
Cape Town Tour
Sat, 18 August 2018
Football vs Grey College Junior School
Tue, 7 August 2018
Football Discovery Knock Out- Finals
Get a My School Card School Communicator Find us on Twitter
Get a MySchool card and choose to support.
Swipe your card at every opportunity.
  The School Communicator will provide parents with
all the relevant information they need to keep up with school life!
 
Follow us on twitter Follow us on twitter for
news & info.
   
   
Copyright King Edward School 2018. All rights reserved.